side menu icon

Program List

JUNE 2017
 


image description unavailable
My Summer Place (Full Summer)

Date: Mon Jun 05, 7:30 AM - Fri Jul 28, 5:00 PM

Region: Omaha

Location: Morton Middle School

My Summer Place is a summer-long day camp for girls entering grades 1-9 who want to have fun.

image description unavailable
My Summer Place (Week 1)

Date: Mon Jun 05, 7:30 AM - Fri Jun 09, 5:00 PM

Region: Omaha

Location: Morton Middle School

My Summer Place is a summer-long day camp for girls entering grades 1-9 who want to have fun.

image description unavailable
My Summer Place (Week 2)

Date: Mon Jun 12, 7:30 AM - Fri Jun 16, 5:00 PM

Region: Omaha

Location: Morton Middle School

My Summer Place is a summer-long day camp for girls entering grades 1-9 who want to have fun.

image description unavailable
My Summer Place (Week 3)

Date: Mon Jun 19, 7:30 AM - Fri Jun 23, 5:00 PM

Region: Omaha

Location: Morton Middle School

My Summer Place is a summer-long day camp for girls entering grades 1-9 who want to have fun.

image description unavailable
My Summer Place (Week 4)

Date: Mon Jun 26, 7:30 AM - Fri Jun 30, 5:00 PM

Region: Omaha

Location: Morton Middle School

JULY 2017
 


image description unavailable
My Summer Place (Week 5)

Date: Mon Jul 10, 7:30 AM - Fri Jul 14, 5:00 PM

Region: Omaha

Location: Morton Middle School

My Summer Place is a summer-long day camp for girls entering grades 1-9 who want to have fun.

image description unavailable
My Summer Place (Week 6)

Date: Mon Jul 17, 7:30 AM - Fri Jul 21, 5:00 PM

Region: Omaha

Location: Morton Middle School

My Summer Place is a summer-long day camp for girls entering grades 1-9 who want to have fun.

image description unavailable
My Summer Place (Week 7)

Date: Mon Jul 24, 7:30 AM - Fri Jul 28, 5:00 PM

Region: Omaha

Location: Morton Middle School

My Summer Place is a summer-long day camp for girls entering grades 1-9 who want to have fun.