2013 Annual Program Book - page 11

11
“Girl Scouts
has helpedme
to develop a
more confident
personality.”
– Danielle
Imperial - Saturday, November 2, 2013
Arrival/Departure:
1 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Register by:
Monday, October 21, 2013
Location:
United Methodist Church, 420 Holland St.,Imperial
Valentine - Saturday, November 16, 2013
Arrival/Departure:
9:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Register by:
Monday, November 4, 2013
Location:
Hidden Oaks Cabin, Valentine
O’Neill - Saturday, November 16, 2013
Arrival/Departure:
2 p.m. – 5 p.m.
Register by:
Monday, November 4, 2013
Location:
TBD, O’Neill
Mullen - Sunday, November 17, 2013
Arrival/Departure:
1 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Register by:
Monday, November 4, 2013
Location:
TBD, Mullen
West Point - Saturday, November 23, 2013
Arrival/Departure:
1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Register by:
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Location:
Grace Lutheran Church, 104 S. Colfax St., West Point
Wahoo - Saturday, November 30, 2013
Arrival/Departure:
1 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Register by:
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Location:
BethlehemLutheran Church, 504W. 8th St., Wahoo
McCook - Saturday, December 7, 2013
Arrival/Departure:
1 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Register by:
Monday, November 25, 2013
Location:
McCook Christian Church, 507W. B St., McCook
Wayne - Saturday, December 7, 2013
Arrival/Departure:
1 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Register by:
Monday, November 25, 2013
Location:
First United Methodist Church, 516 Main St., Wayne
Minden - Saturday, December 14, 2013
Arrival/Departure:
9 a.m. - Noon
Register by:
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Location:
Jensen Memorial Library, 443 N. Kearney Ave. Minden
Norfolk - Saturday, December 14, 2013
Arrival/Departure:
1 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Register by:
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Location:
Congregational United Church of Christ, 1102W. Norfolk Ave., Norfolk
Ord - Saturday, January 4, 2014
Arrival/Departure:
1 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Register by:
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Location:
St. John’s Lutheran Church, 725 S. 14th St., Ord
Superior - Saturday, January 18, 2014
Arrival/Departure:
9 a.m. - Noon
Register by:
Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Location:
United Methodist Church, 448 N. Kansas St., Superior
Girl Cost:
$8 (includes supplies and snack)
I want to findmy voice!
#LAKEVIEWCABIN
1...,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10 12,13,14,15,16,17,18,19,20,21,...112
Powered by FlippingBook