<<<August 2015>>>
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
Event Categories
Location







Pathways




Grade Levels






Camp Locations






Interest





Council-Wide Events






Calendar

Friday, August 7
Grades K-12, Families
6:00P-9:00A
Arrival/Departure: 6 p.m. Friday – 9 a.m. Saturday
Register by: Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Location: Starlite Drive-In, E. Hwy. 275, Neligh
Girl cost: $20 includes dinner, breakfast, movie, t-shirt and activities
Adult cost: $20 includes dinner, breakfast, movie and t-shirt MORE DETAILS>>
 
Sunday, August 9
Grades K-12, Families
1:00P-3:00P
Arrival/Departure: 1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Register by: Sunday, July 26, 2015
Location: Camp Cosmo, Grand Island
Girl Cost: $8 includes derby car, supplies and snack
Adult Cost: $1 includes snack MORE DETAILS>>
 
Friday, August 14
Grades 2-5
6:00P-1:00P
Arrival/Departure: 6 p.m. Friday – 1 p.m. Saturday
Register by: Friday, July 31, 2015
Location: Camp Cosmo, Grand Island
Girl Cost: $15 includes lodging, meals, supplies and patch
Adult Cost: $5 includes lodging, meals and supplies MORE DETAILS>>
 
Saturday, August 15
Grades 4-12
7:00P-10:00P
Arrival/Departure: 7 p.m. – 10 p.m.
Register by: Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Location: Hilltop House, 1020 Hilltop Road, Lincoln
Girl Cost: $5 includes activities
Adult Cost: $5 includes activities MORE DETAILS>>
 
Friday, August 21
Grades 6-12
7:00P-1:00P
Arrival/Departure: 7:00 p.m. Friday – 1:00 p.m. Saturday
Register by: Friday, August 7, 2015
Location: Camp Maha, Papillion
Girl Cost: $30 includes activities, supplies, t-shirt, bag, meals and snacks
MORE DETAILS>>
 
Saturday, August 22
Grades 6-12
11:00A-4:00P
Arrival/Departure: 11 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Register by: Monday, August 10, 2015
Location: Ricky and Lucy’s Greenhouse, 11732 Road 32, Sidney
Girl Cost: $20 includes supplies, lunch and patch
Adult Cost: $20 includes supplies and lunch MORE DETAILS>>
 
Grades K-3
1:00P-4:00P
Arrival/Departure: 1 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Register by: Sunday, August 6, 2015
Location: Gerrard Park, 27th St. and 44th Ave., Columbus
Girl Cost: $12 includes softball, supplies, snack and patch
Adult Cost: $5 includes supplies and snack MORE DETAILS>>
 
Friday, August 28
Grades 6-12
7:00P-1:00P
Arrival/Departure: 7:00 p.m. Friday – 1:00 p.m. Saturday
Register by: Friday, August 14, 2015
Location: First Congregational United Church of Christ, 1102 W. Norfolk Ave., Norfolk
Girl Cost: $30 includes activities, supplies, t-shirt, bag, meals and snacks
MORE DETAILS>>