side menu icon
Shop

Shop

Hey, Girl Scouts, shop at Juliette’s Boutique! We have six locations, and we carry all of your essentials and so much more.

You can shop in-store, email your order or shop online 24/7!

Nut Bucks, Cookie Dough and council credits are WELCOME, but cannot be used when shopping online.

Juliette's Boutique Inventory Closings
Columbus - Monday, June 19 through Tuesday, June 20
Lincoln - Monday, June 26 through Tuesday, June 27
Ogallala - Friday, July 14 through Saturday, July 15
Kearney - Monday, July 17 through Tuesday, July 18
Grand Island - Wednesday, July 19 through Thursday, July 20

Kearney Service Center and Juliette's Boutique - Monday, July 3

All Service Centers and Juliette's Boutiques - Tuesday, July 4 for Independence Day

Juliette's Boutique hours are 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday, with the exception of Grand Island and Columbus, which are 10 a.m. to 3 p.m., Monday through Friday.

We can accommodate customers after hours. Call to set up an appointment at 402.558.8189 or (toll free) 800.695.8060, or send an email. Please give us 48-hour's notice!

Ogallala
302 West D Street
Ogallala, NE 69153

Grand Island
820 N. Webb Road, Ste. 104
Grand Island, NE 68803

Lincoln
8230 Beechwood Drive
Lincoln, NE 68510

Kearney
2412 Hwy. 30 East, Ste. 1
Kearney, NE 68847

Columbus
1570 33rd Avenue
Columbus, NE 68601

Omaha
2121 S. 44th Street
Omaha, NE 68105



View our store return policies here.